Cradley Diary of Events
September / October 2017

Tuesdays 9am - 12 Noon and Thursdays 10am - 1pm
Black Country Food Bank at Providence Church, Windmill Hill

Date Detail
Tuesday 12th September Friends of Homer Hill Park meeting at the Sports and Social Club, 7.30pm
Saturday 16th September Providence Church Windmill Hill Table Top Sale from 10am
Tuesday 19th September Stourbridge Family History Group open research evening from 7pm, St. Peter's Centre, Pedmore Lane, Pedmore, Stourbridge
Thursday 21st September Margaret Bradley talk "Cradley in 1782", Overend Mission Banners Lane at 7.30pm
Friday 22nd September Cradley Church of England School, 120 years Celebration open afternoon from 1.30pm to 4pm
Saturday 23rd September Quarry Bank Congregational Church, "A Musical Miscellany" at 6pm, free entry, collection for Cancer support at the White House
Tuesday 26th September Fatherless Barn over 60's Lunch Club, 1pm, £3
Thursday 28th September Celebrating National Poetry Day at Cradley Library, Colley Lane with a Poetry Evening, 7pm
Friday 29th September Two Gates Ragged School Coffee Morning from 10.30am
Tuesday 3rd October Providence Church Windmill Hill Lunch Club, 1pm, £4
Wednesday 4th October Friends of Cradley Library Macmillan Coffee Morning at Cradley Library from 10.30am
Monday 9th October Cradley Then and Now meeting at Park Lane Church Hall, 7.30pm Mike Hammond "Wounded Warriors"
Tuesday 10th October Fatherless Barn over 60's Lunch Club, 1pm, £3

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by

Click into the box below and enter one or more keywords to search the site for. Enclosing more than one word in double quotes (e.g. "Black Country") will search for the exact phrase.

Now click the Google Search button.

WWW Cradley Links